☰ MENU

Staff Roster

MA Staff Roster


Staff Roster:

 Grade: Staff Name: Email:  -  More info:
         
 Principal Lori Goslar lgoslar@avondale.k12.az.us
   EXT. 5105
 Assistant   Principal Darryl Williford dwillif@avondale.k12.az.us     EXT. 5106
 Dean of Students Ryan Vaughn  rvaughn@avondale.k12.az.us     EXT. 5107
         
 Kinder Molly Aga maga@avondale.k12.az.us   Website 
 Kinder Olivia Burgueno
oburgue@avondale.k12.az.us   Website
 Kinder Susana Huerta shuerta@avondale.k12.az.us   Website 
 Kinder/1st Morgan Horn mhorn@avondale.k12.az.us
  Website 
         
 1st Kelley Berglund kberglu@avondale.k12.az.us    Website
 1st Sakura Garcia sgarcia@avondale.k12.az.us    Website
 1st Genevieve Patubo gpatubo@avondale.k12.az.us    Website
         
 2nd Erika Avila eavila@avondale.k12.az.us    
 2nd Dustin Neidert dneider@avondale.k12.az.us    Website
 2nd Yarima Morfin ymorfin@avondale.k12.az.us    
 2nd/3rd Nancy Robledo nrobled@avondale.k12.az.us    Website
         
 3rd Noemi Alonso nalonso@avondale.k12.az.us    Website
 3rd Jan Sharbonda jsharbo@avondale.k12.az.us     Website
 3rd Danielle Madrid dmadrid@avondale.k12.az.us     Website
         
 4th Emily Bremer ebremer@avondale.k12.az.us    Website
 4th Darren Couillard dcouill@avondale.k12.az.us    Website
 4th Elizabeth Murrillo emurill@avondale.k12.az.us    
 4th Kimberly Morales kmorale1@avondale.k12.az.us    Website
         
 5th Maria Benincasa mbeninc@avondale.k12.az.us    Website
 5th Crystal Benton cbenton@avondale.k12.az.us    Website
 5th Alexis Sanchez asanche3@avondale.k12.az.us    
 5th Miranda Winowiecki mwinowi@avondale.k12.az.us    Website
         
 6th Adriana Gilcreest agilcre@avondale.k12.az.us    Website
 6th Rebecca Rodriguez rrodrig@avondale.k12.az.us    
 6th Xochitl Lopez xlopez@avondale.k12.az.us    Website
 6th Eva Ramirez eramire@avondale.k12.az.us    
         
 7th Sandra Avitia savitia@avondale.k12.az.us    Website
 7th Cynthia Harris charris@avondale.k12.az.us    
 7th Carly Schoettes cschoet@avondale.k12.az.us    Website
 7th Angelina Uribe auribe@avondale.k12.az.us    Website
         
 8th Danielle Larson dlarson@avondale.k12.az.us    Website
 8th Jossua Garcia jgarcia@avondale.k12.az.us    Website
 8th Michelle Ramirez mramire3@avondale.k12.az.us    
 8th Lisa Swanson lswanso@avondale.k12.az.us    Website
         
 Resource K-3 Deborah Hudson dhudson@avondale.k12.az.us    Website
 Resource 4-8 Sean Velasquez svelasq@avondale.k12.az.us    Website
         
 P.E. Renda Russell  rrussel@avondale.k12.az.us    
 P.E. Melissa White mwhite@avondale.k12.az.us
   
 Music  Matthew McCormick  mmccorm@avondale.k12.az.us    Website
 Technology Nancy Navarro  nnavarr2@avondale.k12.az.us    Website
         
 Psychologist Lily Hammer lhammer@avondale.k12.az.us    
 Counselor Geannine Garcia ggarcia2@avondale.k12.az.us    Website
         

Be ready for your first day of school! Find your grade's supply list here